Hours

Monday 10-5
Tuesday 12-7
Wednesday 10-5
Thursday 12-7
Friday 10-5
Saturday 9-1

2022 Dates Closed

Saturday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, January 17 (Martin Luther King, Jr Day)
Monday, February 21 (Washington’s Birthday)
Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
Monday, June 20 (Juneteenth)
Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)
Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)
Monday, October 10 (Columbus Day)
Friday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
Monday, December 26 (Christmas Day)