Skip to content


Board of Trustees

Jaime Cook, president
Bill Waite, vice-president
Karen Oldroyd, secretary
Sharon Sears, treasurer
Allen Beaujon
Emily Burke
Jaime Cook
Diane Freeman
Sarah Nisley
Jamie Roberts
Darcy Zehr

Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are regularly scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month at 6 pm, excluding August and December. Special meetings of the board may be requested by any member of the board and may be called at the discretion of the president.

Board meetings are open to the public, with a public forum at the beginning of every meeting. Correspondence related to agenda items is available for review. Please contact the library with your request.

2023 Meetings

January 10

May 9

October 10

February 16*

June 13

November 14

March 14

August 8

April 18*

September 12

*Usual meeting schedule changed to avoid a scheduling conflict.

Meeting Minutes